Our Staff

  • Sharona Setlock, Museum Staff
  • Mary McEllister, Museum Staff
  • Ernest Menendez, Maintenance Staff
  • Dominic Marable, Maintenance Staff
  • Chaze Cervantes, Maintenance Staff
  • James Harris, Maintenance Staff
  • Maria Tellez, Maintenance Staff

Board of Directors

  • Enid Torregrosa, President
  • John O’Leary, First Vice President
  • Sam Kaufman, Second Vice President
  • Jay Hall, Treasurer
  • Emma Starr, Secretary
  • Ben Harrison, Director
  • Michael Shields, Director
  • Sharon Wells, Director
  • Donna Bosold, Director

Support KWAHS

Your membership and donation supports the Society’s collection,
programming and preservation efforts. Every gift,
large or small, helps us continue our mission.